No. Project Name Location Project proponent
1. IEE for New Foodstuffs Factory Dagon Seikkon Industrial Zone, Yangon Region Makro Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
2. IEE for Somerset Serviced Apartment and 68 Residence Condominium Bahan Township, Yangon Region United GP Development Co., Ltd.
3. IEE for PVC pipes factory Shwe Than Lwin Industrial Zone, Hlaing Thar Yar Township, Yangon Region Grand Nawa plastic Myanmar Co., Ltd.
4. IEE for Jean Washing Factory ShwePyiThar Industrial Zone (4), Yangon. REEBLUE MYANMAR LIMITED
5. IEE for paper factory Lwae-Taught villages track, Lashio Township, Northern Shan State Swon Phone Tar Co., Ltd
6. IEE for PTTEPI office 8 ½ Mile, Mayangone Township, Yangon. PTTEP International Limited (PTTEPI)
7. IEE for Garment factory Special Industrial Zone (2), OkhThar (9) Ward, Bago Township, Bago Region, Myanmar Myport Limited
8. IEE for Lubricant factory Thilawa SEZ, Zone A, Thanlyin Township, Yangon Division. Pacific PSP-Syntech Co., Ltd.
9. IEE for Motorcycle Assembly factory Taung Yin Yat, Singaing Township, Kyaukse District, Mandalay Division Karmax Co., Ltd.
10. IEE for Quarry factory Plot No. (14, 15, 16), Myauk Ta Tine Shae Village, Pathein Gyi Township, Mandalay, Myanmar. Aung Kabar Co., Ltd
11. IEE for Quarry factory Plot No. (551), Oo Paing No (20/21), Ai Gyi Village, Pathein Gyi Township, Mandalay, Myanmar U Win Khaing Co., Ltd.
12. IEE for Quarry factory Oo Paing No (22, 29, 28,27), Ai Gyi Village, Pathein Gyi Township, Mandalay, Myanmar Shwe La Waddy Co., Ltd.
13. IEE for Hotel Construction project No.281, 13 ward, Yangon-Insein Road, Yangon Township Hoya International Resort Co., Ltd.
14. IEE for Wood-based Industry No. 18122, 52/3 Miles Thanphyuzayat-Yay Highway, Sakhangyi Village, Thanphyuzayat Township, Mon State, Myanmar Diamond Parawood Co., Ltd.
15. IEE for New Chaung Thar Hotel No (160/ B), First Thiri Yeikthar street, Saw Yan Paing Quarter, Ahlone Township, Yangon Good to Go Co.,Ltd.
16. IEE for Inn Byaung Prison Department Quarry Inn Byaung Kyay Taing Pyin Kwin, Kwin No. (OSS-4), Myay Kwat No. (18), Inn Byaung Village Tract, Paung Township, Thaton District, Mon State Inn Byaung Prison Department
17. IEE for Yin Nyein Prison Department Quarry Yin Nyein,  Nat Sin Kwin, Kwin No. (783-Ka), Plot No. (542/646), Pan Kone Village Tract, Paung Township, Thaton District, Mon State Yin Nyein Prison Department
18. Norman Myanmar Plot No. BM8, Phase 3, Industrial Area, Zone B, Thilawa Special Economic Zone, Yangon, Myanmar Norman Myanmar Co., Ltd.
19. Fuel Station in Kan Gyi Daunt Township Yar Thit Kone Village, Mi Chaung Tayar Village Track, Pathein-Monywa Road, Kan Gyi Daunt Township, Ayeyarwaddy Region Daw Aye Aye Kyu